Marina’s Ancient Dreams in a Modern Land gets a new deluxe edition release alongside her new video

Marina returns with an updated edition of her 2021 album, Ancient Dreams in a Modern Land. The new deluxe edition features five brand new tracks and has been released alongside her new video for track ‘Happy Loner’ which you can see at the end of this article.

The full tracklist of the new release is below:

  1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
  2. Venus Fly Trap
  3. Man’s World
  4. Purge The Poison
  5. Highly Emotional People
  6. New America
  7. Pandora’s Box
  8. I Love You But I Love Me More
  9. Flowers
  10. Goodbye
  11. Happy Loner *
  12. Pink Convertible *
  13. Free Woman *
  14. Venus Fly Trap (Demo Version) *
  15. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land (Demo Version) *


New track, ‘Happy Loner’ is graced with an official video that is directed by Brendan Walter (Fall Out Boy, Green Day, Panic! At The Disco) with animation by visual artist Leah Putnam. Check it out here…

Comments are closed.

You may also like